Booking
Arrival
Departure
Persons

Guest Hotel Reviews Heidelberg

Here you will find reviews from our guests, who have stayed at the Hotel Hirschgasse Heidelberg. Sharing their many experiences, some times focusing on specific details, these reviews will help reveal more insight knowledge about us. You can also find some reviews on Tripadvisor, or Holidaycheck. These reviews are open to being commented on or critiqued by multiple guest review platforms. We are always happy to hear what our guests have to say, whether it's positive feedback or constructive criticism, we always strive to become better and improve.

14.07.2019

 

 

Alter: 60 (couple) sagt: Het kan niet beter! Heerlijke verse broodjes, vers fruit gemengd, vers gemaakte yogurt en heerlijke vleeswaren, vers sap en dat alles op tafel gezet in prachtige schaaltjes. Rust in de[...]

14.07.2019

 

 

Alter: 50 (business) sagt: I had an extraordinary experience. It's the most welcoming hotel i've ever stayed in.

11.07.2019

 

 

Alter: 60 (couple) sagt: Nice experience, we come back. Of was great

10.07.2019

 

 

Alter: 50 (family) sagt: Perfect - I would very much like to come back when the restaurant is open (not on a Sunday)

09.07.2019

 

 

Alter: 60 (friends) sagt: menu avec plats remarquables à recommander

03.07.2019

 

 

Alter: 50 (alone) sagt: a historical, charming, and friendly hotel with excellent cuisine.

03.07.2019

 

 

Alter: 70 (family) sagt: Mein Bruder und ich waren mit dem Service sehr zufrieden.

02.07.2019

 

 

Alter: 60 (couple) sagt: Empfehlenswertes Haus. Schade dass das Parken viel zu teuer ist

02.07.2019

 

 

Alter: 40 (business) sagt: exzellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

01.07.2019

 

 

Alter: 50 (couple) sagt: We loved it - especially the service. We cannot complain about a thing

01.07.2019

 

 

Alter: 40 (family) sagt: Excellent! The beds are very comfortable, everyone was very nice, everything was very clean and we loved our stay.

27.06.2019

 

 

Alter: 60 (couple) sagt: It was a nice overnight stay that was very convenient for meeting medical appointments the next day and allowed us to keep from driving back and forth to Kaiserslautern (about a 3 hours[...]

27.06.2019

 

 

Alter: 40 (business) sagt: Ein sehr schönes kleines Hotel mit familiärem Charme.

26.06.2019

 

 

Alter: 50 (family) sagt: Es hat uns wieder besonders gut gefallen

25.06.2019

 

 

Alter: 60 (friends) sagt: Den Lift sollte man vom Hausgeist befreien. Ansonsten uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen

25.06.2019

 

 

Alter: 60 (alone) sagt: Den Besuch werden wir bestimmt wiederholen

20.06.2019

 

 

Alter: 40 (business) sagt: Tolles Hotel und ich komme ganz sicher wieder!!!

11.06.2019

 

 

Alter: 50 (couple) sagt: Hotel interessant aber unter unseren Erwartungen. Frühstück und Restaurant - genießen pur!

02.06.2019

 

 

Alter: 60 (friends) sagt: Excellent ! Really appreciated the history and convenient location

01.06.2019

 

 

Alter: 60 (couple) sagt: Breakfast was wonderful...and not to be skipped. Service and the food was excellent. Spend the time and money to be there for the experience.